County Council Meeting – 17 July 2012

## REPORT OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE

- \*+ Mr Simon Edge (Chairman)
- \*+ Mrs Marion Roberts (Vice-Chairman)
- \*+ Mrs Sally De la Bedoyere
- \* Eber Kington
- \* Mr Geoff Marlow
- \* Mr David Munro
- A Mrs Dorothy Ross-Tomlin
- \* Mrs Lavinia Sealy
- \* Mr Colin Taylor
- + = Independent Representatives
- \* = Present

## A STANDARDS COMMITTEE ANNUAL REPORT 2011/12 and HANDOVER REPORT

1. The Chairman of the Standards Committee commends the third standards committee annual report to Council, which is combined with a handover report.

Simon Edge Chairman of Standards Committee July 2012